General Assembly: Confirmed candidates for open positions

09. Jun 2022 / Category: News

With reference to the upcoming elections at the 2022 EEF General Assembly for the EEF President and three EEF Board Member positions we are pleased to provide you in attachment with the list of applications that have been received for these positions within the defined deadline.


Theo Ploegmakers (NED) (re-eligible)

Four applications were received for the three available Board Member positions:

Soenke Lauterbach (GER) (re-eligible)

Alan Andabaka (CRO)

Ulf Brömster (SWE)

Elisabeth Max-Theurer (AUT)


Kindly note that due to the fact that the Chair of the EEF EU-Committee (Ronan Murphy IRL) has resigned from his position for personal reasons last week, we are now also inviting applications for this open position for election at the 2022 EEF General Assembly for the term 2022-2026. Please submit any candidacies for the position of Chair of the EEF EU-Committee the latest by 15 July 2022 by using the application template available below.