2019 Working Groups

There shall be a permanent EU-Committee for handling EU-matters relevant to the EEF. The mission and composition of the EU-Committee is decided by the General Assembly. Other Permanent Committees may be decided by the General Assembly. The members of Permanent Committees are elected by the General Assembly. Members of Permanent Committees are elected for a term of four years and may be elected a maximum number of three times.

Temporary Ad Hoc Working Groups may be decided by the Board or the General Assembly for particular purposes. The members of Temporary Ad Hoc Working Groups are appointed by the Board. The duration of the mandate of members of Temporary Ad Hoc Committees is decided by the Board and has to be explicitly mentioned in the nomination decision.

Representative stakeholder associations can send a representative to the meetings of the Permanent and Ad Hoc Committees/Working Groups. The meetings of the Committees/Working Groups are open. The date and place of meetings of the Committees & Working Groups will be announced on the EEF website.

EU Committee

Bo Helander (SWE) – Chair
Klaus Miesner (GER)
Catherine Bonnichon de Rancourt (FRA)
Ronan Murphy (IRL) 
Gianluigi Giovagnoli (ITA)

Brotherhood and Development

Theo Ploegmakers (NED) – Chair
Barbara Ardu (ITA)
Murat Batur (TUR)
Carina Mayer (EEF)


George Dimaras (GRE) – Chair
Otto Becker (GER)
Quentin Simonet (FRA)
Henrik Ankarcrona (SWE)
Dorottya Strobl (HUN)
Lukasz Jankowski (POL)
Eleonora Ottaviani (IJRC)


Ulf Helgstrand (DEN) – Chair
Miguel Jordá (ESP)
Klaus Roeser (GER)
Kyra Kyrklund (FIN)
Semih Ersoy (TUR)
Mariette Withages (BEL & IDOC)
Monique Peutz (NED)


Mike Etherington Smith (GBR) – Chair
David Lee (IRL)
Philine Ganders-Meyer (GER)
Lars Christensson (SWE)
Pedro Rey (ESP)
Michel Asseray (FRA)
Giovanni Masci (ITA)
Alex Iavorovski (ROU)
Merel Blom (NED)


Quentin Simonet (FRA) – Chair
Jan Devaere (BEL)
Chris Smith (GBR)
Friedrich Otto-Erley (GER)
Zsuzsi Mityko (HUN)
Franz Schiltz (LUX)
Ad Aarts (NED)

Str. Planning & Marketing

Soenke Lauterbach (GER) – Chair
Nick Fellows (GBR)
Theo Ploegmakers (NED)
Armagan Özgörkey (TUR)
Venancio Garcia (ESP)
Nayla Stössel (SUI)
Andrea White (ITA)
Carina Mayer (EEF)


Quentin Simonet (FRA) - Chair
Zhanina Ivanova (BUL)
Claude Nordmann (SUI)
Daniel Fenaux (ESP)
Gabriella Bosco (ITA)
Annette Kaiser (GER)
Jean-Philippe Frances (FRA)
Pierre Arnaud (BEL)
Harald Grinschgl (AUT)


Theo Ploegmakers (NED) - Chair
Simone Perillo (ITA)


Nayla Stössel (SUI) - Chair
Armagan Özgörkey (EEF)
Matt Williams (GBR)
Carina Mayer (EEF)

Upcoming Events

Aktuell keine anstehenden Events

Copyright © 2019 European Equestrian Federation (EEF)